2021-22 Crosspoint Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 14 Crosspoint 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Crosspoint 3 Auburn Adventist 2
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Crosspoint 2 Klahowya 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Crosspoint 3 Pope John Paul II 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Crosspoint 3 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 28 Auburn Adventist
6:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Thu, Oct 7 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Away Sound Chri
Sat, Oct 9 Darrington
2:30 PM Home Crosspoint
* Tue, Oct 12 Quilcene
6:00 PM Away Quilcene H
* Thu, Oct 14 Puget Sound Advent
6:00 PM Away Puget Soun
* Sat, Oct 16 Neah Bay
2:15 PM Away Neah Bay H
* Tue, Oct 19 Rainier Christian School
6:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Fri, Oct 22 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home Crosspoint

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed September 24, 2021, 10:04 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy