2019-20 Crosspoint Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Crosspoint 57 Chief Kitsap Academy 39
Won
Wed, Dec 4 Crosspoint 58 Port Townsend 45
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Crosspoint 64 Chimacum 25
Won
Mon, Dec 9 Crosspoint 54 Pope John Paul II 34
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Crosspoint 27 North Mason 73
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 Crosspoint 40 Rainier Christian 60
Lost
Thu, Dec 19 Crosspoint 60 Quilcene 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Crosspoint 37 Seattle Lutheran 61
Lost
Thu, Jan 9 Crosspoint 33 Klahowya 53
Lost
Thu, Jan 16 Crosspoint 43 Concordia Christian Academy 42
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Crosspoint 41 Auburn Adventist 69
Lost
Thu, Jan 23 Crosspoint 37 Northwest Yeshiva 57
Lost
Fri, Jan 24 Crosspoint 47 Muckleshoot Tribal School 64
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 Crosspoint 37 Tacoma Baptist 51
Lost
Mon, Jan 27 Crosspoint 46 Evergreen Lutheran 65
Lost
Wed, Jan 29 Crosspoint 77 Chimacum 38
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Crosspoint 56 Auburn Adventist 81
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Crosspoint 48 Seattle Lutheran 61
Lost
Mon, Feb 3 Crosspoint 55 Pacific Christian Academy 56
Lost
Tue, Feb 4 Crosspoint 55 Puget Sound Advent 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 13 - Feb 222B Tri-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed April 8, 2020, 2:45 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy