2019-20 Decatur Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 9 Decatur 31 Thomas Jefferson 22
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Decatur 30 Todd Beamer 5
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Decatur 35 Auburn 40
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Decatur 36 Auburn Mountainview 63
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur 36 Auburn Riverside 58
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Decatur 42 Enumclaw 88
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Decatur 40 Thomas Jefferson 27
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Decatur 27 Federal Way 18
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Decatur 39 Todd Beamer 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur 26 Federal Way 20
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed November 19, 2019, 9:57 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy