2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 24 Mount Rainier Kent Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 3 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
Tue, Apr 7 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, May 5 Hazen
3:30 PM Home MRHS
Fri, May 8 2019-20 NPSL 4A CASCADE Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
11:00 AM Away KMHS
Sat, May 9 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, May 11 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away
Tue, May 12 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 2:00 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School
Printed April 1, 2020, 9:30 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy