2019-20 Auburn Mountainview Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 31 Pre-Season Varsity Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Auburn Mountainview 13 Auburn Riverside 52
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 14 River Ridge 0
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 48 Auburn 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn Mountainview 20 Enumclaw 38
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview 10 Kentwood 49
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 38 Tahoma 24
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 10 Kennedy Catholic 60
Lost
* Sat, Oct 26 Auburn Mountainview 15 Todd Beamer 20
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Puyallup Lost 42-21
 Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 7:00 PMHazen @ Auburn Mountainview at Auburn Memorial Stadium
Printed February 26, 2020, 9:39 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy