2019-20 Auburn Mountainview Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Auburn Mountainview 68 Enumclaw 91
Lost
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 85 Auburn 23
Won
Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 90 Mercer Island 78
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 79 Auburn Riverside 44
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 75 Federal Way 23
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 63 Decatur 36
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview 80 Todd Beamer 6
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 89 Thomas Jefferson 48
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 86 Enumclaw 98
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 92 Auburn 49
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview 64 Auburn Riverside 49
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed November 12, 2019, 1:06 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy