2019-20 Wilson Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Wilson 1 Curtis 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Wilson 3 Lincoln 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 23 Wilson 3 Bonney Lake 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Wilson 1 Stadium 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Wilson 3 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Wilson 3 Lakes 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Wilson 3 Bethel 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Wilson 1 Spanaway Lake 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Wilson 3 Lincoln 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Wilson 3 Bonney Lake 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Wilson 3 Stadium 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Wilson 3 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 28 Wilson 3 Lakes 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 30 Wilson 3 Bethel 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 5 Wilson 3 Spanaway Lake 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
  Wed, Nov 13 Peninsula Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Gig Harbor Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Prairie Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Stadium Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed December 8, 2019, 8:50 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy