2018-19 Central Kitsap Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Central Kitsap 3 Bellarmine 4
Lost
Wed, Mar 13 Central Kitsap 6 North Kitsap 4
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Central Kitsap 7 Lake Stevens 3
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Central Kitsap 5 Yelm 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Central Kitsap 7 Yelm 6
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Central Kitsap 3 Kelso 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Kitsap 4 Timberline 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Central Kitsap 6 Timberline 7
Lost
Sat, Mar 30 Central Kitsap 6 South Kitsap 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Central Kitsap 1 Shelton 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Central Kitsap 10 Shelton 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Central Kitsap 2 Peninsula 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Kitsap 2 Peninsula 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Kitsap 2 North Thurston 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Central Kitsap 6 North Thurston 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Central Kitsap 3 Capital 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Central Kitsap 4 Capital 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Central Kitsap 8 Gig Harbor 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Central Kitsap 1 Gig Harbor 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
 May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Printed February 28, 2021, 11:43 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy