Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/BIG9/0161456321293.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2018-19 Davis Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Davis Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cross Invitational
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite
Sat, Apr 6 Davis Invite
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 18 Davis 71 Eisenhower 74
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Davis 67 Eastmont 78
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Davis 86 Moses Lake 59
Won
Sat, Apr 20 Blue Devil Legends Invite
* Thu, Apr 25 Davis 67 West Valley (Yakima) 78
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Davis 92 Sunnyside 52
Won
Sat, Apr 27 NCW Invite
Davis 0 Wenatchee 0
Cashmere 0
Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Eastmont 0
Ephrata 0
Lake Roosevelt 0
Okanogan 0
Pateros 0
* Thu, May 2 Davis 49 Wenatchee 96
Lost
Thu, May 9 CBBN Intercity Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
Printed February 28, 2021, 6:46 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy