2019-20 Bothell Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
* Mon, Mar 16 Eastlake
3:00 PM Home RRGC
* Tue, Mar 17 Skyline
3:00 PM Home RRGC
* Wed, Mar 18 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Willows
* Thu, Mar 26 Newport
2:45 PM Away Newcastl
* Mon, Mar 30 Redmond
3:00 PM Home RRGC
* Tue, Mar 31 Issaquah
3:00 PM Home RRGC
* Thu, Apr 2 Mount Si
3:15 PM Away MtSiGC
* Mon, Apr 20 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Away Inglewd
* Wed, Apr 22 North Creek
3:00 PM Home RRGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 28, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Apr 29, 8:00 AMKingco 4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
Printed February 23, 2020, 1:16 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy