2020-21 Eastlake Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 12 Interlake
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
Thu, Mar 18 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Mar 20 Hazen
1:00 PM Away
Thu, Mar 25 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 6 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 13 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Thu, Apr 15 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Newport
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Bothell
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 27 Redmond
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Skyline
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, May 4 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 5, 2020, 6:23 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy