2019-20 Woodinville Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
Tue, Mar 17 Juanita
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Mar 19 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Away
Mon, Mar 23 Interlake
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Mar 26 Newport
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Mar 31 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 14 Redmond
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 16 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 21 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, May 5 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook
Printed February 24, 2020, 8:12 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy