2019-20 Bellevue Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Inter-Squad Dual - Alumni Night
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellevue 0 Lake Washington 78
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellevue 6 Juanita 72
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Bellevue 25 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
Thu, Dec 12 Bellevue 48 Inglemoor 24
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Bellevue 36 Bothell 30
Won
Thu, Dec 19 Bellevue 30 Woodinville 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 19 Bellevue 12 North Creek 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Tue, Jan 7 Bellevue 72 Sammamish 10
Won
Tue, Jan 7 Bellevue 9 Redmond 72
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Bellevue 36 Liberty 35
Won
Thu, Jan 9 Bellevue 0 Issaquah 76
Lost
Thu, Jan 16 Bellevue 36 Skyline 39
Lost
Thu, Jan 16 Bellevue 9 Eastlake 67
Lost
Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue 30 Mount Si 48
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue 37 Mercer Island 36
Won
Thu, Jan 30 Bellevue 9 Newport 68
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellevue 30 Interlake 53
Lost
Sat, Feb 1 LAST CHANCE JV-INVITE

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Printed February 23, 2020, 2:05 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy