2021-22 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Lincoln (Seattle) 55 Highline 23
Won
* Wed, Dec 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 16 Franklin 54
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 16 Bishop Blanchet 72
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Lincoln (Seattle) 16 Ballard 58
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Lincoln (Seattle) 54 Rainier Beach 36
Won
Mon, Dec 13 Lincoln (Seattle) 55 Stadium 48
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 31 Chief Sealth 41
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Meridian High School Girls Basketball Holiday Tour
Lincoln (Seattle) TBD
Sultan
Squalicum
Tue, Dec 28 Lincoln (Seattle) 42 Sedro-Woolley 50
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Meridian High School Girls Holiday Tournament
Wed, Dec 29 Meridian High School Girls Basketball Holiday Tour
Lincoln (Seattle) TBD
Sultan
Squalicum
Wed, Dec 29 Meridian High School Girls Holiday Tournament
Wed, Dec 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 13 Meridian 61
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Lincoln (Seattle) 36 Ingraham 28
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Lincoln (Seattle) 33 Roosevelt 57
Lost
Fri, Jan 14 Lincoln (Seattle) Seattle Prep.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 19 West Seattle
7:15 PM Away West Seattle HS
* Fri, Jan 21 Garfield
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Sat, Jan 22 Garfield
10:00 AM Away Garfield HS
* Tue, Jan 25 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home Seattle Pacific Univ
* Fri, Jan 28 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home Eastside Catholic HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Holy Names Academy
7:15 PM Away Holy Names Academy
* Thu, Feb 3 Lakeside (Sea)
5:45 PM Home Lakeside HS (Seattle
* Fri, Feb 4 Cleveland
6:15 PM Home Seattle Pacific Univ

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at
Printed January 17, 2022, 3:29 AM