2021-22 Eastside Catholic Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastside Catholic Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Eastside Catholic 23 Kennedy Catholic 8
Won
* Fri, Sep 10 Eastside Catholic 0 Valor Christian 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 Eastside Catholic 35 Seattle Prep. 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Eastside Catholic 16 Garfield 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Eastside Catholic 24 O'Dea 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Eastside Catholic 28 Rainier Beach 27
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Eastside Catholic 49 Ballard 0
Won
Fri, Nov 5 Eastside Catholic 42 Juanita 0
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Eastside Catholic 41 Stanwood 6
Won
Sat, Nov 20 Eastside Catholic 38 Mt Spokane 14
Won
Sat, Nov 27 Eastside Catholic 7 Kennewick 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
 Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
 Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at
Printed December 1, 2021, 3:42 AM