2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Chief Sealth West Seattle
Thu, Sep 9 Chief Sealth 2 Franklin 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Chief Sealth 0 Roosevelt 6
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Chief Sealth 1 Ballard 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Chief Sealth 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 4
Lost
Fri, Sep 24 Chief Sealth 0 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
Mon, Oct 4 Chief Sealth 6 Evergreen (Sea) 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Chief Sealth 1 Nathan Hale 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 7 Chief Sealth 0 Garfield 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Chief Sealth 0 Franklin 0
Tied
* Thu, Oct 14 Chief Sealth 0 Ingraham 4
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Chief Sealth 0 West Seattle 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 27 Chief Sealth 3 Franklin 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 26 - Nov 5District 2 Metro 3A Girls Soccer at
 Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 3A Girls Soccer at
 Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at
Printed December 3, 2021, 9:49 AM