League3A Division
2A Division
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Golf   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Softball   Tennis   Track
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
White River Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 White River Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date White River Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 28 White River Jamboree
Mon, Nov 30 White River 59 Cascade Christian 54
Won
Fri, Dec 4 White River 62 Enumclaw 63
Lost
Mon, Dec 7 White River 63 Tumwater 59
Won
* Tue, Dec 8 White River 91 Orting 69
Won
* Fri, Dec 11 White River 67 Clover Park 62
Won
* Tue, Dec 15 White River 71 River Ridge 76
Lost
* Thu, Dec 17 White River 68 Washington 56
Won
Tue, Dec 29 White River 54 King's Way Christian 63
Lost
Wed, Dec 30 White River 48 La Center 41
Won
* Tue, Jan 5 White River 50 Steilacoom 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 8 White River 57 Franklin Pierce 35
Won
Sat, Jan 9 White River 50 Sumner 57
Lost
* Tue, Jan 12 White River 52 Fife 50
Won
* Fri, Jan 15 White River 69 Orting 29
Won
* Wed, Jan 20 White River 66 Clover Park 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 22 White River 29 River Ridge 71
Lost
* Tue, Jan 26 White River 70 Washington 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 29 White River 52 Steilacoom 56
Lost
* Tue, Feb 2 White River 78 Franklin Pierce 62
Won
* Thu, Feb 4 White River 70 Fife 59
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 202A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 10 Highline Won 74-62
  Fri, Feb 12 North Kitsap Lost 64-58
  Mon, Feb 15 Olympic Won 58-49
  Wed, Feb 17 Lindbergh Lost 69-53
Feb 26 - Feb 272A Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 52A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy