League3A Division
2A Division
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Golf   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball   Tennis   Track   Water Polo
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Lindbergh0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Highline0000
Orting0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 6 White River
7:15 PM Away WhtRvrHS
Thu, Sep 8 Puyallup
7:15 PM Home EHS
Mon, Sep 12 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
Sat, Sep 17 Sundome Volleyball Festival
TBD Home SunDome
Mon, Sep 19 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Away KMHS
Wed, Sep 21 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home EHS
Fri, Sep 23 Thunder Mountain, AK
7:15 PM Home EHS
Tue, Sep 27 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
Thu, Sep 29 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 4 Decatur
7:15 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Oct 6 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Away TJHS
* Mon, Oct 10 Federal Way
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 12 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Oct 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 20 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
* Mon, Oct 24 Auburn
7:15 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy