League3A Division
2A Division
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Golf   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball   Tennis   Track   Water Polo
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge70101
Fife5273
Franklin Pierce5265
Steilacoom4356
Washington3445
Orting3464
White River1619
Clover Park0709


3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sumner70101
Lakes52103
Auburn MV5283
Bonney Lake4375
Peninsula3445
Enumclaw2537
Auburn2537
Auburn Riv0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Sep 4 Enumclaw 39 White River 24
Fri, Sep 11 Enumclaw 6 Eastside Catholic 56
* Fri, Sep 18 Enumclaw 7 Sumner 35
* Fri, Sep 25 Enumclaw 14 Bonney Lake 15
* Thu, Oct 1 Enumclaw 37 Auburn 49
* Fri, Oct 9 Enumclaw 31 Peninsula 24
* Fri, Oct 16 Enumclaw 45 Auburn Riverside 31
* Fri, Oct 23 Enumclaw 21 Lakes 42
* Thu, Oct 29 Enumclaw 17 Auburn Mountainview 21
Thu, Nov 5 Enumclaw 24 North Thurston 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 73A District at Higher Seed
Nov 13 - Dec 43A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Spring Camp Forms:

May 16, 2016 10:56 AM

All Spring Camp Forms are due no later than May 19th. If you have any questions please contact Kimmie Barnett at [email protected]

CWU Camp:

May 16, 2016 11:02 AM

If you are attending the CWU Camp your Physical Forms are due no later than 05/30/2016!

Any player turning in camp forms after 05/30/2016 MUST have Coach Gunderson's Approval to attend camp.


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy