River Ridge Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 River Ridge Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date River Ridge Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 17 River Ridge 38 Fife 132
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 River Ridge 33 Steilacoom 143
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 River Ridge 36 Lindbergh 137
Lost
Wed, Oct 2 River Ridge 70 Timberline 107
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 River Ridge 111 Foss 27
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 River Ridge 99 Foster 40
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 River Ridge 115 Evergreen 15
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 River Ridge 108 Highline 22
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 River Ridge 115 Tyee 15
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 River Ridge 99 Renton 43
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 River Ridge 89 Clover Park 57
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 River Ridge 98 Franklin Pierce 36
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 River Ridge 95 Washington 49
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 River Ridge 57 Eatonville 110
Lost
* Fri, Nov 1 SPSL 2A League Dive Meet
        warmups begin at 4pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 11:00 AMSPSL 2A League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Nov 8, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 10:30 AM1A/2A WCD III Dive Championships at Lindbergh High School
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Finals at Hazen High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy