River Ridge Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 River Ridge Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date River Ridge Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 River Ridge 1 Renton 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 5 River Ridge 1 Lindbergh 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 River Ridge 7 Highline 5
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 River Ridge 1 Tyee 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 River Ridge 1 Evergreen 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 River Ridge 6 Foss 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 River Ridge 9 Clover Park 6
Won
* Mon, Sep 23 River Ridge 5 Orting 8
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 River Ridge 7 Fife 34
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 River Ridge 0 Washington 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 River Ridge 10 Foster 28
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 River Ridge 12 White River 84
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 River Ridge 9 Franklin Pierce 31
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 River Ridge 16 Steilacoom 3
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy