River Ridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 River Ridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date River Ridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 River Ridge 0 Rainier 0
Tied
Sat, Nov 30 River Ridge 0 Yelm 0
Tied
Wed, Dec 4 River Ridge 92 Eatonville 48
Won
Fri, Dec 6 River Ridge 71 Centralia 60
Won
* Tue, Dec 10 River Ridge 65 White River 76
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 River Ridge 59 Fife 49
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 River Ridge 71 Foss 83
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 River Ridge 49 Bothell 74
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 River Ridge 77 North Thurston 55
Won
Sat, Dec 28 River Ridge 77 Bethel (Host) 0
North Thurston (Host) 55
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 River Ridge 61 Clover Park 77
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 River Ridge 49 North Mason 52
Lost
Mon, Jan 6 River Ridge 46 Auburn Riverside 82
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 River Ridge 38 Steilacoom 77
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 River Ridge 74 Tyee 53
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 River Ridge 58 Eatonville 53
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 River Ridge 81 Franklin Pierce 87
Lost
* Mon, Jan 20 River Ridge 57 Fife 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 River Ridge 78 Orting 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 River Ridge 56 Foss 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 River Ridge 51 Clover Park 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 River Ridge 49 Steilacoom 86
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy