Boys Swim
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Mount Vernon 96 Archbishop Murphy 68
* Thu, Dec 12 Mount Vernon 52 Lake Stevens 115
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Vernon 92 Stanwood 78
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Vernon 88 Everett 82
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Vernon 110 Marysville-Pilchuck 46
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Vernon 107 Marysville-Getchell 55
Sat, Jan 25 Skagit Invite
Mount Vernon 83 Cascade (Everett) 124
Skyline 116
Stanwood 168
* Mon, Jan 27 Mount Vernon 107 Oak Harbor 78
Tue, Jan 28 Mount Vernon 56 Edmonds-Woodway 114
Tue, Jan 28 Mount Vernon 78 Mountlake Terrace 92
* Thu, Jan 30 Mount Vernon 55 Snohomish 115
* Thu, Jan 30 Mount Vernon 50 Glacier Peak 128
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule