League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NWC - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr5191
Mount Baker51101
Meridian2448
Nooksack Valley0637


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Tumwater *


TDS
1:00 PM
WIAA 1A Quarterfinal Football
Mount Baker
Connell
Moses Lake *


LionsFld
1:00 PM
Lynden Chr
La Salle *


Zaepfel
1:00 PM
Mount Baker
Connell *


LionsFld
2:00 PM
Washougal
Lynden *


Civic
4:00 PM
Lakewood
Hockinson *


BtlGrnd
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Nooksack Valley 13 Sehome 14
Fri, Sep 13 Nooksack Valley 42 Granite Falls 0
Fri, Sep 20 Nooksack Valley 28 Kings 21
* Fri, Sep 27 Nooksack Valley 28 Meridian 34
* Fri, Oct 4 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden Christian 33
* Fri, Oct 11 Nooksack Valley 7 Mount Baker 57
* Fri, Oct 18 Nooksack Valley 18 Meridian 27
* Fri, Oct 25 Nooksack Valley 6 Lynden Christian 34
* Fri, Nov 1 Nooksack Valley 0 Mount Baker 27
Fri, Nov 8 Nooksack Valley 41 Oak Harbor 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
 

Post Title

Aug 19, 2019 9:50 AM

Aug 19-20, 8-2:30- Football clearance in main office

Aug 21, 22- Practices, 3-5 p.m. and 7:30-9 p.m.

Aug 23- Practice 3-5:30

Aug 24- Practices 9-11 a.m. and 3-5 p.m.

Aug 26-forward- Practice from 2:45-5:15

Aug 30- Jamboree at Sedro Woolley

Aug 31- 5:00 p.m. Practice followed by parent meeting and annual team camp out

Sept 6- Game #1 @ Civic vs Sehome!


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy