Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Blaine *


BLHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Sedro-Woolley Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Sedro-Woolley Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Sedro-Woolley Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sehome
3:30 PM Home SWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Lakewood
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Blaine
4:00 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, May 4 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, May 6 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Fri, May 8 Lynden
3:30 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.