Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome3073
Cedarcrest2163
Mountlake Ter1245
Anacortes0012
Bellingham0316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Sehome 14 Nooksack Valley 13
Fri, Sep 13 Sehome 10 Mount Baker 28
Sat, Sep 21 Sehome 20 Centralia 21
Fri, Sep 27 Sehome 28 Mercer Island 14
* Fri, Oct 4 Sehome 14 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Sehome 35 Cedarcrest 14
Sat, Oct 19 Sehome 40 West Seattle 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Sehome 2 Bellingham 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Burlington-Edison Won 20-14
  Fri, Nov 8 Lynden Lost 48-21
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium