Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome80141
Bellingham61131
Burlington-Ed5396
Sedro-Woolley5377
Squalicum5375
Anacortes3577
Lynden16111
Ferndale16210
Lakewood07114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Sehome 5 Squalicum 2
Wed, Sep 11 Sehome 6 Snohomish 1
Mon, Sep 16 Sehome 7 Lakewood 0
Wed, Sep 18 Sehome 7 Lynden 0
Fri, Sep 20 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
Sat, Sep 21 Sehome/Bellingham Invite
Tue, Sep 24 Sehome 2 Bellingham 5
* Wed, Sep 25 Sehome 6 Sedro-Woolley 1
Thu, Sep 26 Sehome 7 Burlington-Edison 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Sehome 6 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Sehome 4 Bellingham 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Sehome 6 Squalicum 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Sehome 7 Lynden 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Sehome 5 Burlington-Edison 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Sehome 7 Lakewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 9:00 AM2A District 1 - 2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 12:00 PM
Oct 22, 9:00 AM
2A District 1-2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.