Sehome Boys Tennis Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Sehome Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Sehome 2 Bellingham 5
Lost
Wed, Sep 8 Sehome 7 Squalicum 0
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Sehome 6 Lakewood 1
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Sehome 6 Anacortes 1
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
Won
Tue, Sep 21 Sehome 6 Lynden 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Sehome 3 Burlington-Edison 4
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 Sehome 7 Sedro-Woolley 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Sehome 5 Anacortes 2
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Sehome 7 Mount Vernon 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Sehome 4 Bellingham 3
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Sehome 5 Lynden 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 11 Sehome 5 Squalicum 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 13 Sehome 5 Lakewood 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy