Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed121183
Lynden121174
Ferndale103174
Lynden Chr103176
Sehome94138
Nooksack Valley851510
Meridian851610
Squalicum6778
Anacortes58811
Sedro-Woolley49711
Blaine310313
Bellingham211213
Mount Baker211213
Lakewood013015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Girls Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Eric TrentPhoto Store
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Squalicum 3 Mariner 1
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
* Tue, Sep 24 Squalicum 3 Bellingham 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Squalicum 3 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Squalicum 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Squalicum 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Squalicum 2 Mount Baker 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Squalicum 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Squalicum 3 Meridian 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Squalicum 0 Nooksack Valley 3
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Tue, Oct 22 Squalicum 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Squalicum 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Squalicum 0 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Squalicum 3 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Nov 5 Squalicum 0 Ferndale 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Lynnwood Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima