Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden60130
Lynden Chr60121
Burlington-Ed61122
Nooksack Valley51112
Ferndale52104
Sehome4294
Meridian3366
Anacortes3459
Squalicum2539
Blaine2559
Mount Baker2577
Bellingham1576
Sedro-Woolley1659
Lakewood07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Storm Varsity
Photo By: David WilloughbyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
74Ferndale
31Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
43Bellingham
73Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
38Sedro-Woolley
47Blaine *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
54Nooksack Valley
32Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
24Lakewood
59Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
66Lynden Chr
32Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Adams
23Squalicum
61Lynden *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
60Sultan
69Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
71Burlington-Ed
41Mount Baker *


Thursday, Jan 23
6:45 PM
Lakewood
Sultan *


SHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
Friday, Jan 24
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:35 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
4:00 PM
Meridian
La Conner *


LHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Squalicum 43 Shorewood 48
Fri, Dec 6 Squalicum 38 Sehome 39
Mon, Dec 9 Squalicum 33 Mount Baker 42
Sat, Dec 14 Squalicum 28 Liberty 61
* Mon, Dec 16 Squalicum 37 Blaine 25
* Fri, Dec 20 Squalicum 38 Ferndale 47
* Fri, Jan 3 Squalicum 57 Sedro-Woolley 31
* Tue, Jan 7 Squalicum 28 Mount Baker 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Squalicum 41 Bellingham 57
Sat, Jan 11 Squalicum 49 Friday Harbor 18
* Mon, Jan 13 Squalicum 32 Anacortes 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Squalicum 23 Lynden 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Sehome
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
Wed, Jan 29 Lummi Nation
5:30 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Nooksack Valley
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Lynden Christian
6:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lakewood
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
        Band Senior Night Halftime

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome