Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Anacortes *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Blaine *


BLHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Bellingham *


BHS
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Sehome *


SHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Squalicum *


SqualHS
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


SHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Bellingham Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Bellingham Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Bellingham Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Bellingham Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Blaine
4:00 PM Away BLHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Wed, Apr 29 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home BHS
Thu, Apr 30 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, May 4 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, May 6 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, May 8 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.