Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Interlake *


IHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


JM
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Cedar Pk Chr B
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Blaine *


Pipeline
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Bellingham Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Bellingham Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Bellingham Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Bellingham River Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Bellingham Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Bellingham Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Bellingham Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Bellingham South Whidbey
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Bellingham Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Bellingham Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Sehome
10:00 AM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Anacortes
4:30 PM Away Daniels
* Thu, Apr 30 Lynden
7:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium