Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Meridian
1:00 PM Home J Martin
Mon, Mar 16 Mariner
7:00 PM Home J Martin
Wed, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
Sat, Mar 21 River Ridge
12:30 PM Home Sehome HS
Tue, Mar 24 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS
Wed, Mar 25 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home J Martin
* Fri, Mar 27 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Mar 28 South Whidbey
1:00 PM Home J Martin
* Tue, Mar 31 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home J Martin
* Mon, Apr 6 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Tue, Apr 7 Sehome
4:30 PM Home J Martin
* Tue, Apr 14 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home J Martin
* Fri, Apr 17 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home J Martin
* Wed, Apr 22 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
* Fri, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home J Martin
* Tue, Apr 28 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Lynden
7:00 PM Home J Martin

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium