Boys Wrestling
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Wed, Dec 11 Blaine 54 Nooksack Valley 39
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 18 Blaine 51 Lynden 28
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Blaine 72 Meridian 6
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Blaine 168 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Forks 229
Highline 149
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
Mercer Island 44
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Port Angeles 118
Stadium 51
* Wed, Jan 22 Blaine 32 Ferndale 39
* Fri, Jan 24 Blaine 39 Mount Baker 40
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 29 Blaine 57 Squalicum 21
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule