League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NWC - 2A-Sky
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden4172
Lakewood4181
Sedro-Woolley3273
Archbishop Murp3272
Burlington-Ed1418
Blaine0518


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
Archbishop Murp *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Lynden Chr *


Civic
7:00 PM
Sequim
Lakewood *


LWHS
Saturday, Nov 16
2:00 PM
Hoquiam
Mount Baker *


Civic
5:30 PM
Othello
Lynden *


Civic
6:00 PM
Meridian
Montesano *


MHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 MHS Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Burlington-Edison 14 Mount Vernon 19
Sat, Sep 14 Burlington-Edison 21 Battle Ground 26
Fri, Sep 20 Burlington-Edison 28 North Creek 63
* Fri, Sep 27 Burlington-Edison 28 Blaine 18
* Fri, Oct 4 Burlington-Edison 3 Sedro-Woolley 40
* Fri, Oct 11 Burlington-Edison 6 Lynden 37
* Fri, Oct 18 Burlington-Edison 13 Archbishop Murphy 28
* Fri, Oct 25 Burlington-Edison 6 Lakewood 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Sehome Lost 20-14
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy