League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome80141
Bellingham61131
Burlington-Ed5396
Sedro-Woolley5377
Squalicum5375
Anacortes3577
Lynden16111
Ferndale16210
Lakewood07114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Burlington-Edison 5 Ferndale 2
Fri, Sep 13 Burlington-Edison 3 Mount Vernon 4
Wed, Sep 18 Burlington-Edison 7 Lakewood 0
Thu, Sep 19 Burlington-Edison 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
Fri, Sep 20 Burlington-Edison 2 Bellingham 5
Thu, Sep 26 Burlington-Edison 0 Sehome 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Burlington-Edison 2 Squalicum 5
* Mon, Sep 30 Burlington-Edison 6 Lynden 1
Tue, Oct 1 Burlington-Edison 4 Anacortes 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Burlington-Edison 7 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Burlington-Edison 4 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Burlington-Edison 7 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Burlington-Edison 2 Sehome 5
* Fri, Oct 11 Burlington-Edison 0 Bellingham 7
* Mon, Oct 14 Burlington-Edison 6 Anacortes 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 9:00 AM2A District 1 - 2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 12:00 PM
Oct 22, 9:00 AM
2A District 1-2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy