League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade1020
Jackson1020
Anacortes0011
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0001
Meridian0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Everett0101
Mount Vernon0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Ferndale 1 Seattle Prep. 4
* Tue, Nov 19 Ferndale 1 Blaine 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 26 Meridian
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellingham
3:30 PM Away 20thCent
* Mon, Dec 9 Cascade
3:15 PM Away EvrgrnLn
* Wed, Dec 11 Burlington-Edison
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Mon, Dec 16 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Away Riversd
* Wed, Dec 18 Jackson
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 7 Everett
3:15 PM Away Bowlero
* Thu, Jan 9 Blaine
3:00 PM Home 20thCent
* Thu, Jan 16 Meridian
3:00 PM Away SanJuan
* Tue, Jan 21 Anacortes
3:00 PM Away SanJuan
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham
3:30 PM Away 20thCent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM3A District Meet at West Seattle Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy