League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
Blaine (Host)
TBD Away BLHS
        5:30 Fern v Bln, 6:00 Fern vs Bell, 6:30 LC vs Bell, 7:00 LC vs Bln
Tue, Dec 3 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home FHS
Fri, Dec 6 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
Mon, Dec 9 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Dec 13 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
Mon, Dec 16 Tamanawanis
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Dec 27 Bear Creek
12:00 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Washougal
12:30 PM Away LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Fri, Jan 3 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Lynden
7:15 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Try outs start Monday, November 18th 5:30-8:0...

Oct 16, 2019 11:53 AM

Make sure you get all of your clearance stuff done and have a physical on file!

Tryout dates and times for all 3 teams: at FHS gym

Monday: 5:30-8:00

Tuesday: 3:00-5:30

Wednesday: 3:00-5:30


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy