Mount Baker Football Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Baker Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 28 Burlington-Edison @ Anacortes
Mount Baker Anacortes (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Fri, Sep 3 Mount Baker 43 Life Christian Acad. 8
Won
Sat, Sep 11 Mount Baker 0 Wenatchee 10
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Mount Baker 22 Seattle Prep. 28
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 1 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away Tonasket H
Sat, Oct 2 Elma
4:00 PM Away Elma High
* Fri, Oct 8 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away Nooksack V
* Fri, Oct 15 Blaine
7:00 PM Home Mount Bake
* Fri, Oct 22 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Away Lynden Chr
* Fri, Oct 29 Meridian
7:00 PM Home Mount Bake

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy