Sultan Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Sultan Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Sep 3 Evergreen (Sea)
12:00 PM Away Highline Memorial St
Fri, Sep 9 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home Sultan HS
Fri, Sep 16 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away Coupeville HS
Fri, Sep 23 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Fri, Sep 30 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home Sultan HS
* Fri, Oct 7 Kings
6:00 PM Away King's HS Woolsey St
* Fri, Oct 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home Sultan HS
* Fri, Oct 21 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away South Whidbey HS
Fri, Oct 28 Klahowya
6:30 PM Away Klahowya Secondary
Fri, Nov 4 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home Sultan HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.