Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bear Creek000000
Bush000000
Cedar Pk Chr B000000
Eastside Prep.000000
Granite Falls000000
Kings000000
Northwest000000
Overlake000000
Seattle Academy000000
South Whidbey000000
Sultan000000
University Prep000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Eastside Prep.
4:00 PM Away Wilbrtn
* Tue, Sep 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
3:30 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Sep 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Sultan
3:30 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Sep 25 Eastside Prep.
3:30 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPC
* Tue, Oct 6 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 8 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Eastside Prep.
4:00 PM Away NHPark
* Tue, Oct 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
3:30 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 22 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Sultan
3:30 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule