Lynden MS Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lynden MS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden MS Opponent Result  
* Wed, Nov 13 Lynden MS Meridian MS
* Thu, Nov 14 Lynden MS Blaine MS
* Wed, Nov 20 Lynden MS Lynden Christian MS
* Tue, Nov 26 Lynden MS Nooksack MS
* Mon, Dec 2 Lynden MS Horizon MS
* Wed, Dec 4 Lynden MS Mt. Baker MS
* Mon, Dec 9 Lynden MS Meridian MS
* Wed, Dec 11 Lynden MS Vista MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden MS Nooksack MS
* Wed, Dec 18 Lynden MS Lynden Christian MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy