Lynden Christian MS Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lynden Christian MS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian MS Opponent Result  
* Wed, Nov 13 Lynden Christian MS Mt. Baker MS
* Thu, Nov 14 Lynden Christian MS Meridian MS
* Mon, Nov 18 Lynden Christian MS Vista MS
* Wed, Nov 20 Lynden Christian MS Lynden MS
* Mon, Nov 25 Lynden Christian MS Blaine MS
* Wed, Dec 4 Lynden Christian MS Nooksack MS
* Mon, Dec 9 Lynden Christian MS Nooksack MS
* Wed, Dec 11 Lynden Christian MS Horizon MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden Christian MS Meridian MS
* Wed, Dec 18 Lynden Christian MS Lynden MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy