Franklin Academy Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Academy MS-C Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Academy Opponent Result  
* Wed, Nov 13 Franklin Academy 52 Meridian MS 18
Unofficial score:
 Reported by J.Larsen
* Mon, Nov 18 Franklin Academy 39 Assumption MS 28
Unofficial score:
 Reported by J.Larsen
* Wed, Nov 20 Franklin Academy 45 Lynden Christian MS 35
Unofficial score:
 Reported by J.Larsen
* Thu, Nov 21 Franklin Academy 43 Nooksack MS 25
Unofficial score:
 Reported by J.Larsen
* Mon, Dec 2 Franklin Academy 45 Horizon MS 32
Unofficial score:
 Reported by J.Larsen
* Wed, Dec 4 Franklin Academy Nooksack MS
* Thu, Dec 5 Franklin Academy Blaine MS
* Mon, Dec 9 Franklin Academy Meridian MS
* Wed, Dec 11 Franklin Academy Mt. Baker MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Franklin Academy Lummi Nation MS
        pending
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy