Plateau
MS
League
Schools
Colum/SLake Cougars
2901 54th Ave. E
Fife, WA   98424
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Fife High School
Orting MS Falcons
111 Whitehawk Blvd NW
Orting, WA   98360
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Other Schools
Orting High School
Thunder
Mt.MS
Boys Sports:   Baseball   Track   Soccer   Wrestling   Basketball   Football 
Girls Sports:   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Basketball   Wrestling   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Thunder Mt. MS Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Thunder Mt. MS MS Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Jan 8 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Glacier
Glacier MS (Host)
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 30 Colum/SLake
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 4 Enumclaw MS
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 6 Glacier MS
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 11 Lakeridge
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 13 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 25 Orting MS
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 27 Sumner MS
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 3 Enumclaw MS
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 5 Glacier MS
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 9 Orting MS
3:30 PM Home
Wed, Mar 11 Post-Season Coaches Meeting at MMS
Mountain View MS (Host)
3:30 PM Away
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy