Orting MS Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Orting MS MS Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Orting MS Opponent Result  
* Wed, Oct 23 Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Mt. View
* Thu, Nov 14 Orting MS Glacier MS
* Tue, Nov 19 Orting MS Enumclaw MS
* Wed, Nov 20 Orting MS Sumner MS
* Tue, Nov 26 Orting MS Mountain View MS (BL)
* Tue, Dec 3 Orting MS Lakeridge
* Thu, Dec 5 Orting MS Thunder Mt. MS
        JV 3:30; V Follows
* Tue, Dec 10 Orting MS Colum/SLake
        7th 3:30 start / 8th 5:00 start
* Thu, Dec 12 Orting MS Glacier MS

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Dec 16 Enumclaw MS
5:00 PM Home
* Wed, Dec 18 Thunder Mt. MS
5:00 PM Away
        JV 3:30; V Follows
Wed, Jan 8 Post Season Coaches Meeting at Glacier
Glacier MS (Host)
3:30 PM Away
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy