Blue Heron MS Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Blue Heron MS 8th Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blue Heron MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Nov 4 1st Practice
* Tue, Nov 19 Blue Heron MS Woodward MS
* Thu, Nov 21 Blue Heron MS Chimacum MS
* Tue, Nov 26 Blue Heron MS Forks MS
* Mon, Dec 2 Blue Heron MS Stevens MS
* Thu, Dec 5 Blue Heron MS Sequim MS
* Mon, Dec 9 Blue Heron MS Woodward MS
Wed, Dec 11 Team Photos
* Fri, Dec 13 Blue Heron MS Chimacum MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Blue Heron MS Forks MS
* Wed, Dec 18 Blue Heron MS Stevens MS
* Fri, Dec 20 Blue Heron MS Sequim MS
        ~Played at Port Townsend HS~
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy