Middle Chinook League Co-Ed Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, September 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage Christian MS   0
Annie Wright MS   0 3:30 PM
* Lighthouse Christian MS   0
Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0 MTHS 3:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lighthouse Christian MS   0
Annie Wright MS   0 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crosspoint MS   0
Heritage Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright MS   0
Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0 MTHS 3:30 PM
* Crosspoint MS   0
Lighthouse Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage Christian MS   0
Lighthouse Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
* Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0
Crosspoint MS   0 CAHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage Christian MS   0
Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0 MTHS 3:30 PM
* Annie Wright MS   0
Crosspoint MS   0 CAHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright MS   0
Heritage Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
* Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0
Lighthouse Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright MS   0
Lighthouse Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
* Heritage Christian MS   0
Crosspoint MS   0 CAHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0
Annie Wright MS   0 3:30 PM
* Lighthouse Christian MS   0
Crosspoint MS   0 CAHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lighthouse Christian MS   0
Heritage Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
* Crosspoint MS   0
Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0 MTHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Muckleshoot Tribal MS   0
Heritage Christian MS   0 3:30 PM
* Crosspoint MS   0
Annie Wright MS   0 3:30 PM