Toutle Lake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Toutle Lake A Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent Result  
* Wed, Jan 8 Toutle Lake Winlock MS
* Mon, Jan 13 Toutle Lake Toledo MS
* Wed, Jan 15 Toutle Lake 50 Adna MS 58
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Toutle Lake John C Thomas MS
* Wed, Jan 22 Toutle Lake Napavine MS
* Mon, Jan 27 Toutle Lake Morton-White Pass
* Wed, Jan 29 Toutle Lake Onalaska MS
* Mon, Feb 3 Toutle Lake Mossyrock MS
* Wed, Feb 5 Toutle Lake 35 Rainier MS 56
Lost
* Wed, Feb 12 Toutle Lake Kalama MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy