Kellogg MS Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kellogg MS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kellogg MS Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 21 Kellogg MS Harbour Pointe MS
* Tue, Nov 26 Kellogg MS Explorer MS
* Tue, Dec 3 Kellogg MS Olympic View MS
* Thu, Dec 5 Kellogg MS College Place MS (Evt)
* Mon, Dec 9 Kellogg MS North MS
* Thu, Dec 12 Kellogg MS Brier Terrace MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Kellogg MS Evergreen MS
* Thu, Dec 19 Kellogg MS Meadowdale MS
* Wed, Jan 8 Kellogg MS Alderwood MS
* Thu, Jan 9 Kellogg MS Einstein MS
        Location update: EINSTEIN Middle School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy