Harbour Pointe MS Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Harbour Pointe MS 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 9 First Practice
* Tue, Nov 24 North MS
3:45 PM Away NthMS
* Wed, Dec 2 Kellogg MS
3:45 PM Home HrbPteMS
* Thu, Dec 3 Heatherwood MS
3:45 PM Home HrbPteMS
* Mon, Dec 7 Alderwood MS
3:45 PM Away AldMS
* Thu, Dec 10 Eisenhower MS
3:45 PM Away EisMS
* Mon, Dec 14 Gateway MS
3:45 PM Home HrbPteMS
* Wed, Dec 16 Evergreen MS
3:45 PM Away EvgrnMS
* Wed, Jan 6 College Place MS
3:45 PM Home HrbPteMS
* Mon, Jan 11 Einstein MS
3:45 PM Away SrtnRec
* Thu, Jan 14 Olympic View MS
3:45 PM Home HrbPteMS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy